David Ayers – Mayor of Waimakariri

Address: Mayor’s Office, 215 High Street, Rangiora 7400
Phone: 03 311 8900
Email: david.ayers@wmk.govt.nz

 

Matt Doocey –  for Waimakariri

Electorate office based in Rangiora

Electorate office address: 130A Percival Street, Rangiora 7440
Phone: (03) 310 7468
Email: matt.doocey@national.org.nz

Hon Dr Megan Woods MP

Megan Woods is the Minister responsible for Greater Christchurch Regeneration and the Minister Responsible for the Earthquake Commission. Electorate office is based in Wigram, Christchurch.

Electorate office address: Shop 8, McCarthy Street Shops, Corner of McCarthy Street and Rowley Avenue, Hoon Hay
Phone: 03 338 6347
Email: megan.woods@wigram.org.nz

Parliamentary office
Phone: 04 817 6618
Email: megan.woods@parliament.govt.nz

 

Robbie Brine – Rangiora/Ashley Councillor

Address: PO Box 3075, Waikuku Beach, North Canterbury 7448
Home: 03 312 7053
Mobile: 021 0277 4188
Email: robbie.brine@wmk.govt.nz

 

Dan Gordon – Rangiora/Ashley Councillor

Address: 578 Carrs Road, RD 2, Rangiora 7472
Home: 03 310 3156
Mobile: 021 906 437
Email: dan.gordon@wmk.govt.nz

 

Paul Williams – Rangiora/Ashley Councillor

Address: 8 Goodwood Close, Rangiora 7440
Home: 03 313 7243
Mobile: 021 0222 1364
Email: paul.williams@wmk.govt.nz

 

Jim Gerard, Rangiora-Ashley Community Board QSO, Chair

Address: 3 Golding Avenue, Rangiora 7400
Home: 03 313 5033
Mobile: 027 726 8555
Email: jim.gerard@wmk.govt.nz

 

Duncan Lundy, Rangiora-Ashley Community Board Deputy Chair

Address: Drumalig Downs, Browns Road, RD 3, Rangiora 7474
Phone: 03 312 8774
Email: duncan.lundy@wmk.govt.nz

Other Rangiora-Ashley community board member contact details can be found here: http://www.waimakariri.govt.nz/your-council/council-boards-and-committees/rangiora-ashley-community-board

 

The above was taken from various posted on local council, parliamentary and political party websites and is supplied in good faith.
They appeared accurate to the web master on 25 January 2018. No guarantee of accuracy given.